

## **Charter Review Commission Members**

**Charles Cottrell – Chair**, Community representative

**Liza Barratachea** – Community representative

**Juan Garcia** – Community representative

**Adena Williams Loston** – Community representative

**David McGee** – Community representative

**Francine Romero** – Community representative

Mike Gallagher - Community representative

**Art Hall** – Former elected City official

**Jeff Webster** – Former elected City official

**Vacant** – Former City employee

**Frank Garza** – Expertise in municipal law

Sharon De La Garza – Expertise in human resources management

Patricia Rodriguez – Expertise in municipal finance